Carlos Selvas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher
  • Bachelor's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I enjoy making new friends, I think is a very interesting way to get along with people when they/we are backpacking.

ABOUT ME

I'm a teacher who loves traveling, I really love my country, I feel pleased for it. I also like to help people who are traveling to know my place 'cause as I've been helped by other people in other countries I do the same for them and it's marvelous!

Btw, if you're about to send me a request, make sure you call me Charlie, so I'll know you have read my profile and you haven't committed copy-paste requests.

Something you should know: I like to collect bills or coins from different countries, if you're bringing one of them, I'd really appreciate it !! Although if you're coming you're not obligated to do so. 😄

Welcome!

🇲🇽

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS because I've known amazing people when I have travelled, so on the other hand, it's my pleasure to welcome people in my small flat, backpackers get along easily.

Interests

Sharing experiences, tips and everything about culture and traveling.

  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Amy Winehouse, Michael Bublé, Adam Levine, Muse, Enanitos Verdes
Book: The Odisey.
Movie: Xmen.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To climb the Mumphreys Peak, the highest in Arizona

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm able to teach u very common words used where I live, share experiences, history.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have an extra single bed for and a couch in case my guests are two. Sometimes I'm not on CS app but if you need me you can text me.

+52 961 191 61 51

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bahamas, Belgium, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Libya, Malta, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.