Carmen C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Industrial Designer | Graphic Designer | Young Profes...
  • Carleton University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a traveller, a designer, a vegetarian, a daughter, a cat-owner, a student, a maker, an animal lover, a ravenclaw, a decent cook, an aspiring photographer, and someone who wants to find all the cool people in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from around the world, share experiences, and hopefully make new friends!

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • design
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • vegetarian
  • live music
  • food
  • street food

Teach, Learn, Share

I am studying design and I was an artist before that, so if you want to try some painting or drawing with me, I am always excited to share some experiences or just sketch together! I also play a bit of violin and a very little bit of piano and guitar if anyone wants to play together or give me some tips!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a decent cook, I would love to jam (even though I am not the best at jamming) and I make my bed in the morning.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, England, Finland, France, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile.