Caroline Bodner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 33 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile.


  • 21 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Social Work, Social Pedagogia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! Cómo Estas? Soy Carolina, Soy de Austria. Tengo 26 anjos.Trabajo como pedagogía social con jóvenes. Aprendo español en este momento y quiero aprender lo mas. Soy una persona feliz y saludable que está llena de energía con una actitud positiva y visión de la vida.
Espero conocerte 😉🌞

I am a 26 years old girl from Austria, i love cooking, camping, hiking,cycling,rockclimbing, swimming and arts and crafts. Back home I am a social worker especially working with Teenagers. I would describe myself as miss easygoing and i just enjoy the small things in life. I love to share, because sharing is caring. So let's share( your flat, just joking), some amazing moments and heartful laughs (:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that when you do good things to others you get it back and life is always about giving and taking (:


I love hiking,enjoying fauna and flora,collecting shells at the beach and one of my passions is cooking 😊 always up for nice conversations and a glass of wine 🍷Also I love to make jewellery💍

  • #hiking
  • exploring new places
  • coffee lover
  • #snorkeling
  • #livemusic
  • #jewellerymaking

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open minded for every kind of music (: i really enjoy Spanish Music like Bomba Estereo and Jarabe de Palo, indie and good funky old school hiphop (: so a weird mix of music 😉

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to travel the world on my own when i was 20 years old. One of the greatest adventures was to do the highest skydiving jump in the southern hemisphere in NZ. Or to go night fishing on a crocodile river in Australia. Cruising around with a scooter through vietnam was also great. Learning how to surf in Peru, Kitesurfing and Paragliding in Combia. Learning Spanish by myself. And so many more things to tell. Now I am traveling again since February 2022

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make dream catchers and cook great pasta (:

What I Can Share with Hosts

Awesome conversations,my cooking skills, to share some good laughs ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile.

My Groups