Carol Zucchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carol’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying Chemistry at Trinity College Dublin
  • From State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I was raised in a small town in Brazil and I am currently on a exchange programme in Dublin, and I study chemistry in Trinity College Dublin.

I love animals, especially cats and dogs, and this is what I miss the most about my home. I also love reading, in fact I have spent days reading and wish I had more time now to catch up on my book list (if you have any interesting book that I might like, please, don't hesitate to send me!)

I am an easy-going person, who like to be in places that make me feel like home, not just a temporary house. I am very friendly, and love to party but also enjoys the days with my books and movies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to meet new people, make some good friends and learn from other cultures.

Being away from my family is one of the most difficult things I have ever done, so I am looking for places that make me feel welcome and that reminds me of home.

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • books
  • dining
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • chemistry

What I Can Share with Hosts

Other than a place to sleep with a warm shower and free wi-fi, I am glad to share my company and my ideas. I can try to make some food, though I not very good at it.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Ireland, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Carol’s full profile. It’s free!