Carola Teresa Fank's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carola Teresa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student and working in a café
  • political science and psychology, now I am doing my maste...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey!

my name is Carola, but my german friends call me Caro and some of my friends abroad call me Lola, thats the reason why the account I used to share with my good friend Mel is called Mel and Lola. We used to travel always together so we had a shared profil: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/mel_and_lola. Now she is mainly using the account. There you can find some more references!

I would consider my self as an easygoing and cheerfull soul. I like sunny walks, loud music, the smell of the sea, sitting in cafes and watching people, mountain peaks, good food and long evenings with lively discussions. And yeah of course I love beer and laughter.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

cause it was always a nice experience! I like meeting new people and it's the best to explore a new city with a local.

Interests

  • arts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • hiking
  • political science
  • theatre
  • vinyl
  • wine and cheese

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a Music Junkie and I listen to a variety of music genres, like Jazz/ AcidJazz, Soul, Funk, TripHop, jazzy HipHop, Indie, Indierock/Grunge and at parties I prefer Techno/PsyTrance.
In general I like movies with black humor, like In Bruges or Carnage.
A few of my favorite books are Nachtzug nach Lissabon, Vom Ende der Einsamkeit and Franny and Zoey, but there are a lot more great books out there.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Carola Teresa’s full profile.