Carolina Villarraga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Turism Administrator
  • No education listed
  • From Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi! Im Carolina, from Colombia, currently living in Germany for my au pair year. Im planning to discover as much as I can this year in Europe. I always enjoy meeting new people and making some friends for different places in the world. I believe that even if you don't have a lot money, these kind of experience make you rich in heart and memories. Im a professional salsa and latino music dancer and i'm studying Tourism now. I love learn new languages too!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm living one year in Europe (Germany), and I really want to enjoy this time. Im planning to go to Italy soon and I expect meeting friendly people and new friends.

Interests

I am a salsa dancer and I love to enjoy the music and good moments with people.

  • traveling
  • tourism
  • road trips
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • dance
  • make friends
  • mochilero

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some latin steps!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations and a little part of my latin heart!

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Austria, Colombia, Curaçao, France, Germany, Panama, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!