Caroline M.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 21% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile.


  • 31 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Food blogger (gluten free & vegan)
  • BTS Trilingual Assistant Secretary
  • From Montpellier, Hérault, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

❗Thank you to read before sending to me a request:

▪️I can only host 1 person, max for 2 nights
▪️My home is not an Hotel

▪️Please be cleanly and tidy
▪️Don't send me a request if you haven't got at least 1 review (except women)


I will be happy to host true people for sharing good vibes, differents cultures, great moments and happiness !
Love traveling, living and sharing new experiences, dicovering new lifestyles and landscapes.

~ Slow life ~


Hello all ! 👋

My name is Caroline, I'm 34 years old and i'm living in South of France, in the beautiful and sunny city of Montpellier.

▪️ In 2008, during my studies, I accomplished 2 internships of 6 weeks each one:
• Sevilla
• Coventry

▪️ In 2013, I traveled in Australia with WHV. I was mainly involved in HelpX (kind of volunty like woofing or workaway)

▪️In 2009, I traveled in Ireland during 2 weeks to discover: Cork, Galway, Dublin, Cliffs of Moher, the Wild Atlantic Way, Bantry, Connemara, etc...

▪️Projects for 2024/2025: I would like to travel in Argentina with WHV and to realize an Erasmus + in Spain.

✨ Create, spread and share happiness. Be your own sunshine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

▪️Discovering and sharing other cultures, other way of life
▪️Learning new things
▪️Meet new people from all over the world: no boundaries


Dancing, riding a bike, cooking, listening music, traveling, friendship, nature, meditation...

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • nightlife
  • dance music
  • language exchange
  • nature
  • couchsurfing
  • vegetarian cooking
  • vegan cooking
  • ride a bike
  • healthy cooking
  • naturopathy
  • mantras
  • gluten free
  • french red wine

Music, Movies, and Books

🎬 Movies/ series

Spiritual series on Netflix
Into the Wild :-) :-)
Big fish
The beach
Eat, pray, love
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Les petits mouchoirs


BTLV (independent media)

📚 Books

Cooking / Recipes
Personal development
Health care

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

▪️ Australia:
🦘 New year's eve in Sydney in 2013,
🦘 I spent 3 weeks in a hippie family in a small communitie of hippies in the village Dunoon (NSW),
🦘 Byron Bay, East coast of Australia, exactly Cape Byron Lighthouse: the most eastern point in Australia (almost of the World).

▪️ Ireland:
🇮🇪 Cliffs of Moher: hiked from my hostel in Doolin until the bottom of one of a cliff with a Irish man I just met during my hike: just lay in the grass and listened seabirds sounds and observed waves of ocean...
🏳️‍🌈 Pride - summer 2019 in Dublin.

🇪🇦 Gardens of the Alcazar with his palace in Sevilla and Córdoba.

Teach, Learn, Share

▪️Other way to cook healthy, yummy and vegetal meals
▪️ Deeply conversations
▪️ Happiness vibes

What I Can Share with Hosts

▪️I could teach you how to cook healthy, yummy and vegetal meals
▪️Interesting and fun visit of the city (historical monuments and nightlife)
▪️Kindness, smiling and happiness

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile.

My Groups