Фотографии пользователя Matias Casaju

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 100%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 15 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Matias. Это бесплатно!


  • 10 Отзывs 8 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Agricultural engineer
  • University
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне


Know different people, cultures and places. I WANT TO TRAVEL SLOWLY


I am Matias, I have 37 and I am Argentine.
I am an agronomist, I like nature and I like the outdoors in any season. I love traveling to other countries and travel to do as much as possible. I love seeing new places, cultures and people. Do not smoke. Drink alcohol only socially. I like sports (fútbol), tennis and playing with my dog.


Enjoy every moment as if it were your last.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing


I am addicted to travel and meet good people with whom to share the beauty of each place. I like to exchange opinions, experiences and knowledge.


My first time in CS was in 2012. On that occasion I traveled for 3 months through Eastern Europe and the experience was excellent. Then came many trips in North, South and Central America.
Great experiences in Brazil, Suriname, USA, Nicaragua, Spain, UK and other countries have made me want to continue this healthy habit.

The next year (2018), with my girlfriend we want to go to russia for a long time for
To know their culture, people and places!!


I like to play paddle tennis, water skiing, playing "futbol". I like old cars. I love the beach and the mountains. I like fishing. I like meet pleople.

  • dogs
  • beauty
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • road trips
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • meeting new people
  • making friends
  • meet new people

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: of action, suspense or drama
Music: Argentine rock, rock and international pop, Brazilian music

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Living a time in Brazil, Uruguay and UK
Climbing volcanoes in Nicaragua.
Canopy in Costa Rica.
Beaches in Ecuador and Brazil.
Waterfalls in Guyana
To know the Argentine Patagonia
Meet amazing people in every place you've traveled.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, French Guiana, Germany, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Suriname, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, Brazil, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Matias. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы