Patrizia Caccavo

Florence, Toscana, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrizia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I used to be a beautician,working with my family,but sinc...
  • I studied in a Classic secondary scool,but I just attende...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


"Viaggiare è camminare verso l'orizzonte, incontrare l'altro, conoscere, scoprire e tornare più ricchi di quando si era iniziato il cammino." L. Sepùlveda


I like Nature and I love animals,blue sky,sunny days,the water sound,sunsets,light fragrances,beaches on winter time,thunderstorms,silence. I do not like big groups of people and crowded places.
I am enthusiastic about our world, but I am angry because we are spoil everything!
I am too strict with me and with the people around me,but I think I am also understanding. I would like to know what a person is like, but,if we can not to live toghether because we are like dogs and cats,we can just say "Hallo!" without quarrelling!!!I want to travel to improve myself knowing differnt cultures. I like travel because "the world is a better place than that one we think"!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My only regret is "WHY I DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT CS BEFORE ?!" I think people started this org are really GENIUS !


Before joining CS I had my personal experiences to host and to be hosted, because since I was young I wanted to meet people from different countries, I like to listen to about live stories and to learn from their lifestyle. But with CS this is more easy and for sure more safe !!! The WORLD in one click ! ( of the mouse...)


I love reading books,spend time with my family, to go in the nature, to listen about differt coulturs, to cook for friends, sea side,desert, and above all....TRAVELLING!!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I am into the Nature I feel full of joy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Israel, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, San Marino, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Jordan

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    10 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrizia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups