Kat Ryazantseva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Medical Doctor
  • Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Crazy in love with Hamburg

Medical doctor
Constant student
Neuroscientist
Nature admirer and traveler
Feminist
LGBTIQ
Amateur cook
Body positivist
Musical creature
Bookworm
Writer on the napkins
Dancer in the rain ;)

Update 08/2020:
So now it’s time to try couchsurfing with a baby on hand. Yes, we are not as spontaneous and mobile anymore, but we still enjoy cooking together and a nice conversation. Maybe, we will have luck and manage to play music together or go for a walk. But please know, you will need to respect our schedule if you want to stay with us

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I thrive on meeting new amazing people from all-around the world)

Interests

Basically, everything
I like talking, I like sharing views and opinions although I can enjoy silence as well.

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • medicine
  • neuroscience

Music, Movies, and Books

I like plenty of music. Never was able to narrow it down.

I love non-mainstream movies, old movies, art-house movies.

I've read so many brilliant books. Also no favorites here.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've overcome eating disorder

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy talking so if you're looking for a lively discussion you can easily count on one)
I'm a good listener as well - I'm happy to absorb everything you have to share)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Unfortunately, during the week I don't have much time for my guests by you can always have a couch to sleep and self-brewed coffee in the morning ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Kat’s full profile.

My Groups