Catharina Hauri's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Catharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Nurse
  • I finished highschool in 2014
  • From Lörrach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 23 years old and love to travel. Before I started my studies I explored the World a littel bit. I traveled to Southamerica and Northamerica. Now I go to nurse school in switzerland. I am really calm but have a good sense of humor. I like books, horses, action movies , sunshine, sleeping, day dreaming, laughing and funny people. I grew up with 4 brothers and 2 sisters.
So I am accustomed to be surrounded by people. And I really miss something if I am a long time alone

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is always more fun to travel with people. And I want to meet local people and of course other travelers with the the same interests and wishes like me! Its a good site to find people with whom I can share my travel experiences. And of course the best thing to make new friends.

Interests

I love to read books, watch movies with my friends or family. I like to cook but not only for my self. I don't like to eat alone. I think its the best thing to cook for someone else and see how he/she enjois your meal. I love horses and have done horse back riding for 8 years. I really enjoy to be in the nature for a hike, a ride , or a run.

  • horses
  • books
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • zip-line
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Iron man, The Avengers, Inception, The green Mile, Forrest Gump, Interstellar, The breakfast club

Music: Parov Stelar, Die Toten Hosen, Madison Violet , and more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tote Hosen concert, traveled to Southamerica
Camping on the dead sea, traveled to Israel and Palestina,
Zip lining in Canada, Hitch-hiking in California, eating the best Tacos in Mexico . ..

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning spanish and would like to improve my frensh.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my travell experiences. My cooking skills..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Catharina’s full profile. It’s free!