Fotos de Kristine Paegle

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kristine. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Latvian; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Travel manager & Tour guide
  • B.Soc.Sci.
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I love being outdoors! My vacations are mostly active and I love being in nature more than being in an urban environment. Hiking the mountains is by far my favorite activity but backcountry skiing is a close second. As I am living in a small town surrounded by nature, I have an opportunity to be outdoors for weekend activities. A simple kayak tour down the river and sleeping in a hammock up in the trees is a perfect weekend for me :)

As my everyday life is related with tourism, I am also familiar with local attractions for visitors and can introduce with the Latvian culture and explore the country from a local point of view :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I think that couchsurfing is a unique platform that helps to bring people together while traveling. There literally is no better way to discover and experience the country than meeting the locals. By participating in couchsurfing I expect to be welcomed at my travel destination and be a welcoming host at my country.

Intereses

  • movies
  • music
  • hiking
  • geography
  • mountains
  • nature
  • winter
  • watersports
  • landscape
  • sunset
  • north
  • national geographic
  • american english
  • friluftsliv

Música, películas y libros

Music:
I am mostly listening to a soul music, from time to time pop rock is also on my list.
I love to attend concerts while traveling.

Movies:

At the moment "The secret life of Walter Mitty"is my favorite.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I have lived and worked in Greenland for half a year. An I consider that as one of the greatest experiences of my life.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greenland, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Greenland, Norway

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kristine. ¡Es gratis!