Célia & co's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Célia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 91 references 77 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Occitan; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Working w/ children
  • No education listed
  • From Montpellier, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, it's Célia nice to meet you. I live with my two cats, Ciné and Ying in one of the coolest city of France.
I try to travel as often as I can with friends (and alone as well)
It's been 3 years that I'm in Nantes, before I was one year traveling around NZ and South America.
I love meeting new people from all over the world, share my experiences and tips about the city, learn other customs and languages, visit places I don't know and so many stuff...
I won't ask you a secret sentence to send when you will request to stay, but it's nice to know that you've read my profile and that you actually want to spend time with us. One more thing, please ask if you are sure to come ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and to discover new places. I love to travel and have friends from all around the world. CS is the opportunity to save money, but not only : it gathers people around human values, it is about discovering the culture thanks to open-minded people and that is what I like. Thanks to CS, and also because I kept in touch with them, I have met a lot of interesting people who I can now on consider as friends ♥

Interests

I'm really into board-games, photography, volley ball and beeers (well rhum is awesome as well)!

  • animals
  • culture
  • folklore
  • photography
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • parks
  • cinema
  • litterature
  • boardgames
  • natural parks

Music, Movies, and Books

You'll know soon soon.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working Holiday visa in Nz
Hitchhicking in Argentina

Teach, Learn, Share

AS SURFERS :
I'm very curious about everything, I can share with you what I know and what I have learnt from my experiences. I really love to cook so... Maybe I can take care of the dinner ?

AS HOSTS :
When it comes to the city I live in, it is always very nice to make a "homemade" little guided tour with great historical facts, (the thing is that I don't know Nantes really well for now so I would be happy to discover the city with you) but also to let you discover good places to eat, drink, and chill. I can also teach you how to make good cookies haha. Even if sometimes I can not host, let me know when you will be around just in order to meet !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, I would love to spend some time in town, have some beers and/or dinner (I like cooking^^). I also enjoy chilling in the house, playing games, having good talks. Sharing our Cs and travel experiences..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Célia’s full profile.