Logo orange

CEDAVE

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Accepting Guests

97% response rate · Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CEDAVE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 169 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 59, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • enjoying
  • 'Please read "My home" section befor...
  • From I am born and raised in Vienna but lived for 14 years in Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I WANT YOU READ MY PROFILE VERY CAREFULLY!!

I am pretty limited with my time. I usually invite people and cancel the invitation if I dont get answer within a week.

My home is operated from a Cat. If you dont like or fear Cats DONT COME!!

If you do it without reading my profile very closely you will not find a place here!

I am simple man age 25 with some years experience!! :-) I can tell you some about Native American coz I lived 14 years in BC, Canada. Otherwise I travelled to the US and China, some places in Germany, Brussel, Swiss,Suomi, Netherlands, Italy, Ex-.Yugoslavia and thats close to all I did. I'm a non-smoker and gourmet. Beside my cooking got some****. If you like you always can join in for Dinner but think about everything cost money if you go out to a Restaurant or even buy something in the Supermarket it cost. So also my Food it will be less sometime I even say give me what you think it is worth. But you need to share some.

Finally; I always wonder what you want to see in only one or two days. Vienna is more interesting then that. So I really like people they stay more then one night.

You can write me a request but you need to write you have read my Profile. If I dont find this message I dont host you!

PHILOSOPHY

Never give up... Stop dreaming do it...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started and did not end now.

So write me a bit of you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted about 200 people last 24 Months Surfed Germany's eastpart, Austria and have had lots of hosts in China.

Interests

The real foreign cultures, different lifestyles and habits. Good and fine wine and cooking.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Dance with the wolf Music: Country music, Bluegrass, Blues, Reaggie..... Books: too many to write here.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I lived four years with the secwepemc Nation in the Simpcwa indian reserve at Chuchua in Canada. This is experience you can hardly find anywhere else!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach from my living with First Nation Learn anything of foreign cultures Share my experience

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Germany, Italy, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see CEDAVE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile