Cesar Cuazitl Salazar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cesar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Marketing Director
  • Master of Business Administration
  • From Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi hi Everybody!

I'm from Morelia, Michoacan, Mexico. I live with my brother, my parents and 2 dogs. (I love dogs)

I studied marketing and advertising, then did a MBA.

I've traveled in my country, to the United States and Europe. I'd love to go back to Europe and start visiting countries in south america.

My main reason to travel is to meet new people and share experiences. I love to laugh and I'm really not a shy person but a respectful one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't want to be "that guy who stood in my home" I want to be "that amazing guy who I had great, crazy and fun experiences with!"
I consider myself as a very clean, responsible and independient person. I'm not afraid of moving by myself in a big city, but of course I'd love to be guided by my host if possible,

Interests

I love concerts and music is my life, I could spend my whole day with my earbuds in my ears, not to escape from the world or ignore the rest of the people, I just enjoy music so so so much.
I like electronic music, indie music, alternative... I'm that guy who tries to go to every music festival that comes to my country.
'Bout working and professional: I enjoy advertising and marketing (that's what I studied), MGMT and business administration.

Sports: I practice soccer.

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • business
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, Indie, Alternative.

Movies: One Day, Fight Club, Reservoir Dogs, Intouchables, Trainspotting, Snitch, The Great Gatsby, All of Disney movies, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Bastards...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scubadive.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything from the front door to the limits with my neighbours is what I can offer, if I'm free out of work I will definitely take you to new experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Cesar’s full profile.

My Groups