Christian Fuerst's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 48 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian, Russian
  • 66, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Entrepreneur
  • Master in Engineering, Master in Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Voy a reír, voy a bailar, voy a gozar - vivir mi vida (Marc Anthony)
I listen to latin music and dance latin dances Salsa and Bachata since some years - and I can say this became a passion for me. Besides I also started with Kizomba which is indeed something different and fascinating.

ABOUT ME
I'm interested in nowadays life, I like to meet and talk with open minded people. I like to
- do sports (bicycle riding, Snowboarding, Volleyball)
- go to latino festivals and dance all night long
- talk in russian to improve my knowledge (Russia is my favourite country apart from Germany)

PHILOSOPHY
Live is beautiful - comon, let's enjoy it.
"I love the ones who are in my life and make it amazing and I thank the ones who left my life and made it fantastic." (from another couchsurfer)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I host travellers and show them our region. And we can enjoy Nuermberg by night going out clubbing and latino dancing.
Also I travel a lot and meet people from other countries.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
It is now 10+ years that I share CS. I met very nice people, open, sharing ideas an places, caring for their hosts.

Interests

Music; dance Latino; Sports (skiing, snowboarding, bicycle riding, volleyball, tabletennis), travelling.
Languages (English, Espanol, Russian, Italian, French)

  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • languages
  • travelling
  • kizomba
  • italy
  • colômbia
  • russia
  • tabletennis
  • bicycle riding
  • international friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Music and clubbing. I participated in Salsa and Bachata festivals (Thuringa, Moscow, Berlin, Vama Veche/Romania, Lyon, Madrid, Milano, London, Kiew, Ekaterinenburg, Barcelona, Krakow)
I was several times at the Loveparade (Berlin, Dortmund and Duisburg) and Streetparade (Zürich), ЦЕХ 08 (Saint Petersburg)
Sensation white (Düsseldorf, Saint Petersburg, Moscow)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw the birth of my both children - the most fantastic moments in my life.
I love Russia and its people

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share - experience, knowledge, stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Egypt, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

My Groups