Charlie Karlsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German; learning English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Sports science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm open minded, optimistic person. I like to meet new people and hear new stories and adventures and life opinion.

Philosophy: “Treat others the way you want to be treated.”

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meet new people, friends...

I like getting know new people, culture, customs and traditions. Meeting local people and listen their advices is priceless.

Interests

travelling, sport, music, culture, meeting people, smiling:)

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile.

My Groups