Charlotte Prévost-Busch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Grandir
  • Voyages
  • From Saint-Adrien de Ham, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Change the world. One meeting at a time

ABOUT ME

Que dire à propos de moi.. Je suis un peu aventurière, un peu émotive, un peu tête en l'air et folle à mes heures, j'aime la vie et les gens, je suis mes envies et je ris à tous les jours, c'est important! Je crois avoir bon caractère et m'adapter facilement aux situations et aux gens. Je suis plus positive que naïve, j'ai de grands rêves et de grandes idées que j'essaye de réaliser au quotidien.
Mouais. Faut me rencontrer pour en savoir plus!!

Hello there!
I'm an intrepid adventurer, or at least I would like to be!
I'm travelling around since 2012, mostly migrating from winter in warm Italy to warm summer in Sweden, visiting France, Germany and Denmark in spring an autumn. I live almost esentially from street art, from juggling to playing music and also selling the creations I make on the moment. I travel with my lovely female dog Eureka, she is well educated and easygoing like me, we don't take much place and are very respectful of your space :) we travel together since she is a puppy so she is used to behave in people's house, she is fine with other animals (also cats) and children. I can guarantee she will be good company!

PHILOSOPHY

Ma liberté n'a de limite que celles des autres.
Je veux tout voir, tout faire, je n'aurai jamais assez de toute ma vie pour apprendre tout ce qui m'intéresse!
They didn´t know it was impossible, so they did it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Je me mettrai certainement à héberger des voyageurs en revenant au Québec. En attendant j'espère apporter quelque chose aux gens qui m'accueillent!

I share all I am, what I've seen and lived, my love for life and travels.
Cooking meals from Canada but also from the countries i've visited so far! I am learning ukulele and like to sing, if you play music we can try to share this! We can take walks together if you want, go juggling in a park, sharing handcraft methods..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Most of the time i meet people directly instead of using internet, but sometimes i use couchsurfing to be more certain of meeting the good people! Especially when i arrive in new country where i don't know the language and habits! I really don´t need a lot of comfort, be with nice and\or interresting people is so more important!

Interests

me déplacer, rencontrer des gens, apprendre tout ce que je peux. écrire, dessiner, me promener en nature.
Les arts en général, le cirque, les plantes et la nature, les travaux manuels et l'artisanat, la musique..

Learn new things, discover new places, meet people. Other cultures, new ways of seeing life. JUGGLING, read and write, music, nature, medicinal plants, learning guitar, manuel working and craft, music, animals..... etc......etc

  • animals
  • pets
  • arts
  • writing
  • cooking
  • cheese
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • crochet
  • juggling
  • knitting
  • music
  • guitar
  • nature
  • learning new things
  • conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

BOOKS! french or english ones, that I can understand
Live music, more personal, what ever the style
beautifull, funny or entertaining movies, documentaries, always nice to watch some when I have the occasion!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Born, lived and still living, each day more than yesterday!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach juggling, some artcraft like knitting, crochet, macramé....... how to use the plants we walk on each day, some cooking recipe, how to make everything with nothing :)
Learn to cook your regional\typical meal! more juggling, more artcraft, more about natural medecines. If you are interrest in teaching me something I'll probably be happy to learn, whatever it is!
Share who we are, how we see life and what we want to do with it :)
I like exchange with different people that's when we most learn!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Denmark, Hungary, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!