Chen  Elaine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chen ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Arabic, Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From China
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a Junior-year college student and I am in my gap year in Turkey. Love cats and dogs and natural things. Like joining Ngo activities, easily laughing. Independent thinking and living way is important.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Too many interesting and open minded people are here. Can't wait to meet more of you.

Interests

Reading(any kinds of books,poems ),Out-door activities, Running, Cooking,Travelling,

  • cats
  • dogs
  • books
  • poetry
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • chinese food
  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Hard-Rock, blues,African and Latin music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Come to Middle East before graduation from university.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning Arabic slowly;love reading poems a lot , holding a poem party with wine and beer is perfect.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook Chinese food, help cleaning, teach some simple Chinese if they want.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Chen ’s full profile. It’s free!