Chen Jie's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 155 references 128 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • used to be recruiter ,human resource in China for years ...
  • bachelor
  • From Changsha, Hunan, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I m a world traveller, a solo backpacker.
i like reading ,travelling,writing
.philosophy. absurd literature. reading and travelling are the 2things fighting with time for me.
I climb and kayak when Im in my home town. I camp in middle of no where many times by myself. Im a wood worker. i write my travelling stories,poems about love and free.
I hitchhike sometimes.

i enjoy nice conversations with hosts and sure i do have loads of stories to share. im looking only for safe. reliable hosts to stay with and share our life stories
我是个随心而走地,独自背包的环球旅行者,吉普赛,我在个人公众号写故事和诗歌,关于爱和自由。

if you are racist, i suggest we had better not meet.
whats app +8613761805692
wechat:13761805692

FB/instgram : search :chen jiejie
my FB

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to better understand local culture also saving

Interests

rock climbing.kayak.philosophy.reading

  • kayaking
  • rock climbing
  • climbing
  • mountaining
  • woodcraft

Music, Movies, and Books

beatles
wagon wheel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one year,solo hitchhike from canada to ushuiya,argentina, country by country, explore latin America, experience latin culture, not easy.
in south China ,went rafting trip with my buddy, we 2carry my packrafting boat, find river to do paddle for 15days .
travel myself times to Tibet himalaya place

Teach, Learn, Share

share u Chinese Food, travel stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my accompany, great conversations if there is. and thats the most thing i.enjoy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Chen’s full profile.

My Groups