Xiaojuan Chen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Xiaojuan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Well,I love travelling,hiking,or anything new.

Also like getting along with new People.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well,I have to say that I have met many amazing guys here,and I had some beautiful experiences.Thats why I wanna continue..

Interests

Joggin,beach,Badminton,Rock Music,History,Writing,Photography,Fashion.

  • writing
  • fashion
  • photography
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • badminton
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Well,I am quite crazy one.BUT I am ok with all type of music,I like classic,jazzblues,Latin music,and especially all kinds of Spanish tango music. And movie,oh,I am a movie freak,crazy about it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had chance on luzern city celebration,the whole city became a huge party. +. Took a bike ride around old NICE city, with the sunshine around us,my lover rode me on his bike!+night motor drive around Da nang and enjoyed the whole city surrending by water & lights+Hangover hiking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think you can just be easy,if you are tired just sleep,take a rest.If not,if you wanna share,please tell us,I would love to know all the new things and ideas.
The same for me,I am very easy going person.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Xiaojuan’s full profile.