Photos de CHERRY

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 8 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de CHERRY. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 3 Références
  • Fluent in English
  • Âge non spécifié, Female
  • Membre depuis 2005
  • work
  • Graduated in 2004 from high school, have a certificate in...
  • De Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi


To keep my open mind on watch, to prevent it flying away


If you want to know more about me head to my myspace:

I love the snow, mountains, rivers, lakes, the beach...
The outdoors get to me.


Life's what happens when you're busy making other plans- John Lennon

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing


I have raved about this project to sooooo many people. From fellow travellers i met on the plane back home to Australia from Canada to people who come into my work in the city. I'm constantly encouraging others to expand this community. I'm crazy about it.


I stayed with Nicole Coatta in Vancouver. Wicked host. Her and i have heaps of fun together! We have become good friends through couchers. Cant wait to see her on weekends when i move over :> I also stayed with Jared Curle and his family for a month and a bit in Kamloops. Great guy.

Centres d'intérêt

Love new people and places. I like change. I'm also in love with snow and Canada.

  • cooking
  • partying
  • flying
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing
  • track and field
  • beaches
  • lakes
  • rivers
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I'm really easy going so i like pretty much all genres of music. Yes, even country.
I have seen a lot of movies and love them to pieces.
Favourite book is Tim Winton's "Cloudstreet."

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Oh where do i begin! All of my child hood memories of living over seas! From Halloween parties and neighbourhood gatherings in winter (with snow!) in Westport Connecticut, USA, to catching toads in a bucket in the court yard of my dads house in Jakarta, Indonesia to climbing a mountain to watch a volcano erupt on the horizon in a tropical rainforest(also in Indo.) to watching turtles lay eggs on the beach at night in Malaysia.
But recently its gotta be seeing The Canadian Rockies with great company from a fellow couchsurfer. I will never forget that. ICE SKATED OUTDOORS and having snow fall on my face through the street light at night! Drove me crazy! Grrrr!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

When your'e staying with someone help out around their house as much as you can, or at least offer to. Do things like cook dinner for them. It will send you on the fast track to new friendships fo' shaw!

Pays que j'ai visités

Canada, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Indonesia, New Zealand, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de CHERRY. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes