Chi Chi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • I.T
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

PLEASE READ FIRST 😁

First of all I had my first account but I already forgot my credentials since it was a long time ago I used CS.

I might host depending on my schedule and as long as you are not looking for a 5 star room, because my room is very old and small and it is just a negative star 😊. I am sleeping in a loft bed so when I accept you, you will sleep in loft bed and I will sleep on the floor 😂

Do note that I am living in an apartment with other housemates. However, I have my own room. Also, I can only host for couple of days.

My area is actually in the core of Metro Manila not in "Manila or Maynila" So I actually living near in malls, train station etc.

Also, before requesting to stay in my room, send your identification first for safety purposes (just blur the important info) for your privacy as well. AND ABIDE THE MANDATORY RULES 😂

Anyway, let's start.

I am a friendly person and likes to travel. In my country I am using bicycle to go to work and if I have spare time I use motorcycle to go different places just to eat and sip coffee.

I used to be a marathoner and triathlete but not anymore due of my injuries. However, I still go to gym just to release my stress from work but not to be fit.

I am a straightforward person and I don't like BS in life and people who are user friendly.

I am currently working in tech industry, a part time batista and I have a small hustle.

Lastly, my dream is to visit ICELAND 🤫☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be happy, meet and learn

Interests

Nothing special. Just ride my bicycle and motorcyle.

  • exercise
  • motorcycles
  • bike riding
  • bikes
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Any genre is fine

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach tagalog

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything if I have free time to host

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Chi’s full profile.