chiara carmassi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Arabic (Egypt), Arabic (Tunisia), Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • barman
  • No education listed
  • From Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

nice, happy, smiling girl, love life. want to see many places and make new friends. l love have a conversation in front of a nice glass of wine. i have many hobbies including reading, dancing, singing in the shower......... I love to visit new countries and meddle in their culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friends tell me about couchsourfing and this is my first time here. I think it's a wonderful way to travel and have many experience in life.

Interests

art, cats, music, food, reading, dancing, have parties, visit museum, animals. drinking with my friends, see new places and try to be a part of the country, as I was living there. know new pleople and love and share what life can give me.

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • cocktails
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

there's many movies i like. I love thrillers and horror films.
My favurite music is hip hop and r'n'b but I listen every kind of music. music is my life I can't live without!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

many many amazing things happened in my life..... one is about my life in tunis and egypt. i lived some mounths there and it's was so exciting. but i like to think than the best is yet to come :)

Teach, Learn, Share

i wanna learn spanish and new languages, as arabic. I can teach italian, or something about my job, so how makes some good cocktails :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Now I can't host anybody because I'm living temporarily with my parents. When I get my new home I'll be glad to hosting.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Monaco, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups