Chiara Da Rold's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Degree in Economy and management
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Right now I can't host anyone because I'm traveling!
Sorry guys!

Hi everybody! I'm Chiara, an Italian girl.
I love traveling, reading, eating, enjoy my life!
I'm a solar and extrovert person, I like to talk with other people for sharing ideas.
I love good food but the perfect dinner is combined with great talk: even the best food in company with an uninteresting person it will be a disaster!
I've an economics degree and right now I'm going to find my way and space into the world.

Interests

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • music festivals
  • italian food
  • chinese food
  • indian food
  • mexican food
  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • live music
  • classical music
  • budget travel
  • travel
  • eating
  • fun
  • reading books
  • theatre
  • eat
  • have fun
  • having fun
  • musical theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen every kind of musics.
I'm a tv shows addicted (I've watch too many stuff).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the last trip that I've done was 15 days in France with the car and tent!
AWESOME!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Saint Barthélemy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.