Chinakom Charoenwattanateerakul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chinakom’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Bachelor's degree
  • From Bangkok, Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone. I'm Chinakom. You can called me Mick as my nick name. I am working as a chemical engineer. I am a friendly, positive guy who loves travelling. I like to make new friends from a different cultures, get to know each other and learn from each other.

I am living in Bangkok on weekend. I live in Sriracha, Chonburi on weekday as I am working there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of staying with friends for the traveling. This is because you will actually travel to the soul of that place. Moreover, being friend from the different culture are so fascinating. You can learn and share the cultures together. Having the good memory together. This is why I love travelling.

Interests

I love travelling. I have been to many places especially in Thailand. I love to be friend with people from many places and different culture.

  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • snorkeling

Music, Movies, and Books

🎶: easy listening types such as Jason Mraz, Ed Sheeran, 90's songs etc.
📚: Nicolas Sparks, Harry Potters series, traveling book, Love Simons, etc.
🎥 : Romantic, Comedy, Fantasy, Sci-fi, horror (i.e. the conjuring universe, insidious)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Mu Ko Surin national park and Phuket by myself. I went there for vacation, did snorkeling, and city tour around Phuket. Traveling alone is fascinating because you can always make friends with the people who loves to travel same as you.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn the new cultures from friends and also love to share my experiences from travelling as well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Friendships
- Place to sleep
- A guide tour: if i have time
- Recommendation for the trip

Basically, anything that you would have done when your friend come and visit

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bhutan, France, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chinakom’s full profile.