Chloé Davister's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Mathematician
  • Master in mathematics
  • From Namur, Namur, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello ! I'm new here but I'm so excited to meet you and a lot of people from the community !
I'm very curious, so i like to meet neew people and to learn new things from them.
I love hiking, horseriding, play piano, take pictures, listen to people's experiences, discover new places and country. I have a limitless curiosity inside of me, i love to learn.

Since the first time I traveled alone, it has become like a drug for me, I have to travel again and again! I'm a really adventurous girl, I like to do discover new things, go alone, try new experiments, discover new places, new people,...

I am a big dreamer, I think many people are nice and I want to maximize my opportunities to meet these people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an great opportunity to met people for travellers and hosters.
I would like to visit a wide range of country but not like "tourists".
I want to learn how to live in the country, what is typical, what people do and how they live. I want to share with them about our respective countries, our repective experiments.

Interests

  • horses
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • violin
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • budget travel
  • travel
  • horse riding
  • climbing
  • landscape
  • discovering
  • landscapes
  • pictures
  • discovery
  • playing piano
  • discover
  • taking pictures
  • playing the piano
  • landscape photography

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost all the music: from classical to metal to RNB, rock, celtic, epic music, world music, ...
I like any kind of movie but it's always better with friends than alone! But I really like: You and me, War Horse, Hidalgo
I don't really read books... shame on me!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I volunteered in Croatia in July 2015 and 2016 and it was an amazing experience! It was in a bears' sanctuary in Kuterevo! I would probably return again.

Teach, Learn, Share

Something from languages I know and activities I practice
Knowledge of languages, music, hobbies, sharing experiences
Willingly to learn anything new , especially cultural things

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share a meal with you and help in anyway in your house, do some activities with you, offer you a great time of sharing experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile.

My Groups