chris delamere's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see chris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Service & installation engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm ginger, but don't let that put you off...
Love travelling and meeting nice folk.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel the world with my job on a regular basis and this seems like a great way to meet new people instead of being stuck in a hotel on my days off.
Makes perfect sense to me.

Interests

Everything and anything as long as it doesn't offend or upset.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving with sharks in the Galapagos islands, pretty intense seen as I'd only learnt to dive in colombia a couple of weeks previous...

Teach, Learn, Share

I work in engineering and am pretty handy with a spanner as well as a host of other engineering related activity.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm extremely clean and tidy, apparently I am easy to get along with but I guess you can't please everyone on that point.
I'll respect your privacy and your home as we all know that these things are very important in life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Nigeria, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see chris’s full profile.