Chris Paul's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • self occupation
  • Informatics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I m living and working in the island but I also have free time for everything!

I m extroverted, energetic, friendly, generous and I also like funny people with positive view of life ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Even a 5-star hotel cant compare with meeting with real local people and knowing their stories.

Interests

i generally like every kind of sport. Open to new interests

  • poker
  • sports
  • basketball
  • cinema
  • adventure
  • fun
  • ping pong

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen almost anything, but especially Greek, Pop, Latin, Rnb, Rock

My favorite movies are "Rocky", "Saw" etc (i prefer Thrillers).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ve travelled to Spain to see a person and got back :))

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach basketball and ping pong haha !!

Learn everything , Share the fun !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share my interests and joy of life !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile.

My Groups