Chris Dolan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 27, Other
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello everybody!

My name is Chrissi. I was born in Dresden, Germany and I lived for a time in Cologne but now I am in the beautiful city Berlin. Now I am doing my Highschool, my activities takes me all my time during weeks but I always look the way to have free time to share with others (specially weekends).
I consider myself as an open minded person willing to learn other points of view of different parts of the world.

Difference is a strenght, show it!

NOTE: At this moment is very difficult to me to host people but I would like to show you my city if you want. Besides, please have a complete profile, upload plenty photos of yourself. It is not noicy to talk with an stranger person.

I am heterofriendly ;D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I suppose is a good way to meet (queer) people and learn about the world. I prefer to meet people and make friends to be alone in a Hotel, is not the same. After all, there is a big difference between a traveller and a tourist. I prefer to meet people of every part of the world, I think is the best way to learn about other cultures and make friends.

Interests

- learning spanish
- genders & sexualities
- books
- revolutions
- concerts
- (techno) parties
- music
- traveling

  • books
  • perfumes
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: " Jacky", "Laurence anyways"...
Music: techno, deephouse, darkwave, new wave
Books: Malcom Gladwell: "Überflieger", S. Zweig: "Schachnovelle", A. Camus, P. Satre: "Das Spiel ist aus"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- was in a porn-party and pornfilmfestival
- had amazing time on fusion-festival

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you german and I would like to practice my english and spanish. I can show you my city of course and I can give you a lot of advices!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully, a good time sharing experiences, stories, languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups