Christian Symonds's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • finance stuff
  • Master of Science in Taxation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm an easy going guy in London, UK. I'm American and lived in Boston for a long time. I moved to London in September 2020.
I love meeting and hosting people from all the world. I hosted many guests in Boston and I look forward to doing the same in London.
I don’t like to host for more than a few days.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and meeting people from all over the place. I am very LGBT friendly but open to hosting all sorts of people!

Interests

  • nightlife
  • volleyball
  • history
  • travel
  • massage
  • naturism
  • lgbt
  • sci-fi
  • netflix
  • movies,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to Florianopolis, Brazil!

Teach, Learn, Share

more than willing to take time speaking English with people who need the practice. Likewise, I would love help practicing Spanish!
I also trying to learn to massage better - always looking for willing recipients so I can practice!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home, food, good conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, Canada, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

My Groups