Christian Vandenbulcke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sankt Augustin, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Just me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see the world differently and to meet new interesting people

Interests

Travelling, photographing

  • books
  • photography
  • traveling
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love books :-). But Most of the time I love to read crime. I always need that someone is murdered in the book. Movies: I love a a lot of Films. My favorite Serie is THE ROYALS

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There have been amazing things been lime a whole day spending on island Jersey, my 2018 Russia trip, best memories or my study time in UK

Teach, Learn, Share

.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would say everything, that a guest want, but I like to cook and do fancy dinners, so you will get dinner and a perfect breakfast

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.