Christina from Germany's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm kind, friendly, easy-going, open-minded, humorous, funny and conscious, but nevertheless respectful and social.
I enjoy my life, like socializing and to do what I like.

I'm also on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/christina.wass.5/

I have HOSTET ... for positive references from guests see in 'fotos' :)

I'm fully vaccinated (for 4 times, see pictures of vaccination certificate).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to get to know people from London, Berlin, Munich or Hamburg :)

Interests

  • arts
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • socializing
  • music
  • history
  • exhibitions
  • vintage
  • museeums

Music, Movies, and Books

Dark Wave, 80s, 60s, 20s, Swing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

London :)

I've been travelling to London by MEGABUS for 1€ :)

I've been travelling to Berlin, Leipzig + Munich by the 9€ ticket ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

bathroom, kitchen

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I now about London + the other places I visited :)

Can teach You German :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile.

My Groups