Christophe's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christophe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 58, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Business Consultant
  • Arkansas Tech University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 57 year old gay white male. I have one roommate and a miniature American Eskimo named Ammo. He is a bit hyper when he meets a stranger but warms up quickly and is very friendly. The dog, not the roommate. I am offering accommodation to travelers who either are nudists as well or looking to try nudism . My roommate and I are naturalists and that is how we live. Please mention that you are also a nudist when requesting to stay so that we are ensured your comfort level. I work during the week so evenings and weekends would be the best availability. Holidays would be the exception.

I ask that you please reference these things when you make a request so that I know you read and understand this household is a nudist household for nudist travellers. I realize this sounds redundant but I have had several requests from surfers that were unaware until it comes up during emails.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always enjoy meeting travelers and hearing about their lives. Everyone has a story, whether they think it is interesting or not. When I travel, I know how expensive it can get. So this is my way of helping those that want to travel and not have to spend everything they own. I also found it odd, that in a city like Austin with over 25,000 hosts, and it's own nudist beach, that there wasn't much nudist couchsurfing available.

Interests

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • movies
  • reading
  • nudism
  • nudist
  • netflix
  • massage exchange
  • costume making
  • hulu

Music, Movies, and Books

I have most all of the Stephen King books. (missing the Gunslinger series) I enjoy most any kind of movie but Horror and Sci Fi are my favorites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was an extra in a classic southern movie and worked with the wardrobe mistress on clothing pieces.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Adventures of an old man and his life in the southern states, and costume ideas.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christophe’s full profile.

My Groups