Christos G's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 18 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern)
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi! Looking to host genuine, fun, interesting people from all over the world! While I’m new to Couchsurfing, hospitality is a big part of my culture and who I am..
I'm Greek, born in Cyprus, where most of my family still lives...I came to the US very young and enjoy visiting family when I can....

I'm very active, spending my free time at the many beaches of LA. I live about 15 minutes from the northern end of Malibu and enjoy taking drives up and down the coast whenever possible! Also enjoy the many different areas of LA for enjoying great food, meeting new people, and nightlife--Santa Monica, Venice, West LA, West Hollywood, Santa Barbara, etc...
It’s also very nice to have friends over and enjoy the sun and drinks in the back yard enjoying the pool and jacuzzi..

I'll be most free to host and for activities during weekends, although ok to have house guests during the week.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Canada, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christos’s full profile.