dwiyani christy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dwiyani’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Pharmacist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living My Very Own Dream, create happiness, keep learning new things and aim for new dreams.

I'm a solo traveler looking for adventures.
Born from javanese and chinese parent, somehow i find difficulties to place myself in ethnic society, so i considered myself world's citizen :))
Currently live in Indonesia with diverse ethnicities, i am always excited to learn about any cultural related experiences.
Its a great plesure to get to know and hang out with many peoples to enjoy culture, nature and specially : food :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My 4best things about visiting countries and places:
people, nature, culture and food. And CS is a great medium that link between travellers to travellers and host around the world.
I have great memories of meeting CS member, they are the kind of people i love to meet, they are the true adventurrer and traveller who just love travel, have fun and experience new things.
So here i am looking for experience of meeting, exploring countries with wonderful peoples.
Currently i cannot host due to my living area, please don't judge me.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • solo travel
  • nature
  • trekking
  • dance
  • drinks
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Totally in love with most pixar disney movie and their soundtrack.
Totally dispise movie that tortures or kills the animals :(

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My life has been amazing, definitely happy and promise to live to the fullest.

I have rheumathoid arthritis in my wrist and ankle (minor one but it is there and still often troubled me). But with my damaged wrist i draw my illustration books. And with my incureable ankle i hike, walk, travel and explore. Never let your limitation limits your dream.

I am afraid of height and yet i hike a beautiful mountain in west java Indonesia. Turns out, i really fall in love with nature. Managed your fear, otherwise you cannot see the other beautiful side of the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see dwiyani’s full profile.

My Groups