Fotos de Valerie Poisson

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 7 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Valerie. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 25 Referência 11 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Membro desde 2008
  • Musician
  • Yes, university. And...for the experiences in life, I'll ...
  • De Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Discover

ABOUT ME

Hi,
I'm a student at the university of montréal in music, composition and opera singer. I adore learning and meeting new people. I do voluntary humanitairy work and I give courses of singing. I like either to be in a party with 40 people I don't know or to be with just 1 really good friend to take a tea and philosophize. Je suis très artistique: I love music, dancing, fine arts and visual arts. I like too sports, helping people, learn by them, learn about other cultures.. It easy for me to be with people with different personnalities because I'm really sociable and openmind(...I try to be it the more I can!). I really love nature and too big cities. I love a lot too food(coocking or tasting), history and politic.
Okay...maybe too; I'm littlebit hippie in my heart!;-)

PHILOSOPHY

It's not the years in your life that count, it's the life in each year.
Il y a quelqu'un de bien en presque tout les habitants de la terre.
Peu importe d'où on vient, on est chacun des êtres humains.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

One of my sisters received an Italian and I pass 2-3 days to show him places in Montreal. He was very happy to meet people who's care about himself like this! So I opened an account and begin to host a lot of people :) I've done a trip in spain and met a lot of people with couchsurfing! Then, I went to France and Germany and I've met amazing people! I talk a lot around about couchsurfing becausee it give a really beautiful experience of life :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I met this couchsurfer, I open my mind to do trip by another way. It's really look like what I wanna do in my trips! I'd also went to 2 party of CS and I'd travel with this site during 5 months. I really looove it!
And I opened my house to a lot of them: I love to show the city and help people :)

Interesses

People
Nature
Music
Danse
All arts
Sports
Food
Historia
Politic
Reading, writting..
Hmmm...is it something I don't like?

  • arts
  • humanities
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • opera
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • history
  • visual arts

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

All!!!!!!
But I don,t watch a lot of horror movies...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Aller au Mexique dans 1 mini-fourgonnette à 8, dont 2 amis. Y découvrir dans gens à des endroits non-touristiques et dormir en tente un peu partout, même sur du béton.
Singing beetween 50 personnes without ever listening music. It was for my birthday of 14 years old: I always want to do something special;-)
And because of this, I'm a singer!
Aller chanter en france avec une chorale de 72 personnes.
Rafting, deltaplane.
Climbing 2 highs monts in the Adirondacks.
A lot of trips without knowing where we'll sleep...
And a lot of other things that I,ll tell you if we meet!

People! A lot of people around me are amazing and I did and learn incredible things because of them! Like each day is gonna be a amazing day of surprises!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Comment profiter de chaque seconde.
Laugh. More. And more.
I can show you:
How to climb my favority roof in montreal,
How to sing, understand music or dance.
Places to discover bands unknowed
Food that you,d never tried.
Enjoy the rain.

Things that I try to learn more and more:
How to be positive and to learn when something happen to you, even if it's good or bad.
How to love other people and to appreciate the love the way they gave to us.

Países que Visitei

Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches
    2 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Valerie. É grátis!