Cipri Drago's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cipri’s full profile.


  • 17 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Greek (modern), Spanish; learning Turkish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Masseur & city guide
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Ciprian.
I live in Bucharest - near Mega mall

I am a friendly, free, positive and joyful guy looking for friends and new experiences.

The world is so big and interesting and I enjoy spending time to discover all that beauty.
The things we see, the experiences we go through, the persons we meet will influence us and enrich us.
I like exploring life with all my senses. I think I am a hedonist ;)
Traveling makes me feel the world. Meeting people, making new friends and discovering new places and cultures is my true passion.

I am working as a private masseur and tourist guide for the city center for the moment as I tried to escape corporate work, following my free spirit :)
Animal lover and also I take care of plants and flowers on my balcony.
Love to cook.
Collecting First Time in Life moments like eating snake, going to a horse race, doing graffiti, jumping over a cliff in the sea...

Please note that I am not a hotel and Couchsurfing is not just about finding a free place to sleep for a few nights in another country.

Flexibility does not mean that we don't have a job, a life or principles ;)

Let's have special moments of shearing together! I will be glad to add nice people to my heart!

PS: Important stuff !!!

1. Prefer hosting 1 person at the time.
2. Appreciate persons who send their request in time so I can be able to plan.
3. If u are a backpacker trying to spend no money while travelling the world, DO NOT contact me! I like people who contribute while staying at someone`s place.
4. Smoking not allowed in my home!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me Couchsurfing is a way to meet nice people ;) and to experience other cultures. I am interested in: language, habits, religion, history, art.
Let's not mistake this app with free hostel only!!!


  • arts
  • interior design
  • fashion
  • cooking
  • gay
  • fun
  • spirituality
  • creativity
  • bike riding
  • new experiences
  • sweets
  • handcraft
  • walking around
  • hanging out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Lately I'm enjoying Post Modern Jukebox, Die Antwoord, Sia, Billie Elish, Inna, Ariana Grande but also trance, latino, jazz... I really try to feel the good vibes, no style limit :) not into Hard rock though :))

One of the most interesting movies is The memoires of a Gheisa and Suleyman series - I learned a lot from them about Japanese and Turkish culture. But I almost never watch TV
Dostoievsky was one of my favorites writers, Garcia Marquez, Orhan Pamuk, Guzel Iahina.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saved a dog”s life in Tenerife
I wrote 4 books :)
and maybe this:

Teach, Learn, Share

Discover! Create! Love! Invest in people!
You can do or be or have anything you want!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house, my time, my travel experience, wi-fi, my chocolate :))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Palestine, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Cipri’s full profile.

My Groups