Clara Konoplanski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student of International Economics
  • University of Göttingen
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a open minded person, meet-up with people and laugh. In every situation I am trying to make the best out of it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and through my travels I have realized that people on couchsurfing are very open minded and helpful in every situation. That is why I wanted to join.

Interests

I like music, for a long time I was playing the saxophone but unfortunately I was neglecting it during my studies. I love eating, cooking, drinking a bear and having a nice chat. If I can motivate myself I go rowing, play badminton or just go jogging near my house or swimming in the sea in summer.
I enjoy travelling in places I have never been before and meeting people who can tell me something about these place.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • surfing
  • rowing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving a car through South Africa, while driving next to elephants, bulls and giraffes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice talks, music, food, wine ,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Italy, Mozambique, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile.