Clara's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Architecture & Interior Designer
  • International Business Degree & architecture and inte...
  • From Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an architect and interior designer. I create atmospheres for wellbeing. I love travelling, art, culture and wellness.
I believe in the magic of the universe and energy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have met really interestingand nice people, I think this kind of projects are wonderfull! It is a great opportunity to share experiences with people who share the pasion (adiction) for travelling.

Interests

- travel
- culture
- people
- languages
- Architecture & interior design
- spiritual growth
- wellness
- music
- movies
- dancing
- skating
- hiking
- paddling

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • interior design
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

In general I like pop music, Sorry not sorry... hahaha, also I like other type of music, bossanova, jazz, etc

I love movies, almost all, except thrillers or too much drama and Im fan of series like Friends, How I met your Mother, Breaking bad, Suits, Castle and Sherlok Holmes and Game of Thrones.

Books, I read a lot about self development or something related to my work

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In general travelling is always an amazing experience, I enjoy to visit new places and meet different people. In 2015 I did a 2.5 month trip around Europe and it was wonderful!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning, sharing and teaching whatever and as much as I can, maybe some mexican cooking, spanish and a bit of salsa lessions ;) and any info I have about my city or country, If I dont know, would investigate!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to be with others as I would like to be treated, with respect and friendly, I would like to receive new friends that love travelling as much as I do, people not looking just a place to stay and going to "tipical tourist" stuff, but the whole experience of meeting locals to know more about the culture, so I like to be that kind of host, share moments togheter, good conversations, probably cooking exchange and hang out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile.

My Groups