Claudio Villarroel

Vienna, Austria

Claudio Villarroel

Vienna, Austria

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Translator & Interpreter
  • College
  • From Caracas
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


broadening horizons


I'm a Venezuelan expat living in Vienna for a while now. I'm a translator and usually have tons of work. However, I always manage to find the time to hang out and chill!

I enjoy many activities such as learning languages, watching & practicing sports, baseball especially, going clubbing and reading a good book.

I am not viennese but I know the city well enough to guide you.


One day at a time!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting, surfing and getting involved in other CS activities


I've met some really nice people through CS.


Gaming, sports, learning languages, hiking, travelling. When I visit a new place, I like doing as many things as possible, although time can be a limitation. So I could attend from a classical music concert to a disco party, museums, parks, shopping, movies, translating.

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Metal, Ska, Techno, Dubstep are on top but I can enjoy other music styles.

Horror, Drama, Comedy films.

There are several kinds of books I enjoy. Open to suggestions.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a Formula 1 race in Hungary!!! I love the sound of the engines

Teach, Learn, Share

As I worked as a language teacher, I have had the chance to be in contact with people of different ages. You can always learn something from anybody.

I'd like to resume learning Russian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups