Clayde B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clayde’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Spanish, Swiss German
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Sommelier, therapeutic sales rep
  • B.Comm, sommelier ITHQ
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a sommelier from Rosemont 🍾🍷and enjoy drinking, cooking , nature, chess and sharing about coffee, wine and drinks in good company here and all over the world! Want to do yoga! I can teach you French or English. I enjoy life at the fullest, I am open minded and want to make new friends. I like good and deep conversations, share ideas , art, museums, architecture, design, psychology, travelling ✈️, laughs; I am an easygoing person. I have a B.Comm in HR . Interest for massage therapy ( took a course) 🙌 biology and médecine . Like outdoor activities, visit cities. Looking for sports partner; Swimming, badminton 🏸, jogging , cross-country skiing, skating. Pianist 🎹(9th yr in classical, piano jazz ). Did 1 year in engineering’s school! Finally I am learning German intensively and would like to learn Italian ! I live in the vibrant Montréal ! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Likes To meet people from here and other countries!

Interests

Wines, food, coffee, cooking, langages, travel, therapeutic massage therapy , sports (swimming, tennis, badminton, snow, cross country skiiing, walk in nature, skate) , I am a foodie and Certified Sommelier from Canada! 🇮🇹 🇨🇭 🇫🇷 🇩🇪

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • yoga
  • massage therapy
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • nature
  • cuddling
  • spa
  • medecine
  • piano playing

Music, Movies, and Books

Bach, Handel, Chopin, Oliver Jones and many more! :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Certified sommelier in 2016! Trip in France , Switzerland and Germany, Italy.

Teach, Learn, Share

Langages ( German, Italian, Spanish).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share a meal , a wine tasting 🍾🍷, great conversations, talking about countries, visit of the city!

Countries I’ve Visited

Anguilla, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Canada, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Spain, Switzerland, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Clayde’s full profile.

My Groups