Claudia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • UX Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have some house rules:

I like to cook, eat, have a glass of wine with couchsurfers. But I am not playing the free tourguide for you guys. My guests should be ok to discover the nice historic town of bern all by themselves.

I prefer if you send a request instead of a message. I am getting more and more messages asking for dates I already ruled out on my calendar. This is unnecessary work for both of us.

I want to support travellers who travel with public transport, by bike or on foot. This is why I do not accept guests who arrive by car. The parking-spot situation is not good anyway.

Friend requests from people I have never met or messaged before in my live will be ignored.

No Anti Vaxxers! (And I am quite sad that I came to the conclusion that it is necessary to write that).

I am also not on Couchsurfing for having affairs: In the past several men tried to hit on me via couchsurfing. I consider this offending.
I recommend you guys try Tinder instead.

If you are not already discouraged by all those rules, then fell free to contact me :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have enough space. So it would be a waste if I wouldn't use it.

Interests

  • bicycles

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled from Tbilisi to Bern by train.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can do easy repairs on your bike.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Canada, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.

My Groups