Claudia Gravel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Artist
  • Arts, Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am travelling for work, accross Canada and USA, and also around the world, most of the time with my boyfriend. He is calm and quiet, and I am more the talker. I am curious and love to meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, to go out of my comfort zone. The best advice you can get is from a local, not in a book.

Interests

I love cinema, scenic art, music... Food, cooking. Outdoors! Hiking mostly.

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't like Justin Bieber or Rihanna and that kind of stuff. But I am really open minded. Pop, indie, bossa nova, hip hop, rock. .. I read a lot. I love Wes Anderson movies, Inarritu or Scorsese.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hiked Mount Washington, in New Hampshire. I have quit my job to cross Canada. So far, it has been a great great trip.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to know why you live where you live. What makes your neighborhood /city so special. Where you have been, what you have seen.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook, one thing I love when I travel is to go to the market, buy some local food and cook it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Colombia, France, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.