Claudio Lopez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Sign Language - Spanish; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • sales representative
  • business
  • From Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a very open person who would like to meet any kind of interesting people. I am honest, i am useful for all kind of related couchsurfing activities. When i do not like something i just provide a kind feedback

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because is the best way to meet new friends in a new city

Interests

  • dogs
  • bachata
  • motorcycles
  • languages
  • food
  • english
  • german
  • dance
  • gym
  • salsa
  • acrobatics
  • spanish
  • events
  • meet up
  • salsa dance
  • cooking together
  • grab a beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: classical music, all kind of rock, Michael Jackson, ASMR
Movies: Amadeus, Dance with wolves, White fang, the godfather

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to be at the top of a volcano

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and German, I would like to practice English. I can share my culture and experiences around the world , I can teach you how to perform cloth acrobatics :). My best hobble is to be a gym instructor (Not for money) I can advise you on the best work out and diet based on your goals

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can cook for you, i can advise you how manage your trips to Mexico, Europe and south America. i can teach you how to dance salsa and bachata

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Guatemala, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudio’s full profile.