Clemente Scarpiello's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clemente’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Human Resources Analyst
  • Licenciado en Relaciones del Trabajo
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life a 100%. Travel around the world to meet knew cultures and new people.

Disfrutar de la vida a un 100%. Viajar todo lo que pueda y conocer nuevas culturas!

ABOUT ME

Im a easy person, fun, simple, courious and happy. I love music and films. I have a degree in Labor Relations. I try to play percussion instruments haha. I love to spend time with friends, travel and meet new people around the world!

In my free time I enjoy going to gigs and cinema. Hang out with friends, play sports like football and basketball. I like photography and ride motorbikes!

Soy tranquilo, curioso, divertido, simple y alegre. Me gusta mucho la música y el cine. En mis tiempos libres me junto con amigos, me gusta hacer percusión con bongo y cajon peruano, ir al cine, ir a recitales y hacer deporte. Me gusta la fotografia y las motos.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet people from other countrys. I like to learn about their culture, what they do and enjoy whit them experiencies in my or their countrys.

Me gusta conocer gente de otros países. Me gusta aprender su cultura, que es lo que hacen y poder disfrutar junto a ellos de las vivencias que tienen en mi país o en sus países.

Interests

Music, films, motorcycles, know new cultures, lenguages, sports, food, dance and drinks!

  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

Musica: Rock, Indie Rock, Hard Rock, Rock And Roll, 70s,80s, Grounge, Reggae.
Cine: El mejor! (Tarantino, Wes Anderson, The Good Father, Fight Club, City Of God, The Dark Knight Rises, A Clockwork Orange, The Experimient)
Instrumentos: Percusion
Bandas: (Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Bob Marley, Pearl Jam, Thin Lizzy, Black Keys, Alabama Shakes, Zaz, Los redondos,Groundation, Black Sabbath, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in Puerto Madryn. Jump out into the Cordoba rivers from high rocks.

Bucear en la costa de Puerto Madryn! Tirarme de las piedras de varios metros de altura en Cordoba. Conocer muchos lugares de mi pais!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer good company, share good moments and experiencies! Share good talks. I like cook and eat too! haha

Puede ofrecerles buena compañía, compartir buenos momentos, vivencias, buenas charlas acerca de muchas cosas, cocinar ricas comidas!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Clemente’s full profile.

My Groups