Aurélie Cloesen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Nature, crafting, sports
  • agronomist, naturalist, nature animator
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!

I'm an open-minded person and I'm interested in many different things so we can talk about pretty much anything :)
I'm very honest and franc so please, be honest with me too!

I live a very minimalist and ecological life style, also healthy and active. Doesn't mean I would criticise you in anyway if you are any different tho!

PS: I' have a boyfriend, not looking for any kind of hook-ups

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to travel more in the futur, my next projects are Corsica and Thailand. Travelling alone is a little depressing tho, I'd like to find some travel buddies!
I'd like to meet new people and share knowledges and experiences.

Interests

  • crafts
  • swimming
  • ecology
  • nature
  • climbing
  • healthy eating
  • trailrunning
  • caving
  • feathers
  • thermal baths
  • minimalist living
  • edible wild plants

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my knowledges about leather care and crafting, minimalist living and nature.
I can also give you advices about hitch-hiking in Belgium and France and public transports in general.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélie’s full profile.

My Groups