Logo orange

Clodelle

London, London

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clodelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Technical Support Engineer (IT)
  • university
  • From Besana - Milan - Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I've loved travelling since I was a child, and fortunately I'm having the 3rd big experience abroad.
I love music, it stays with me all the time and I am always up for gigs!!
I'm trying to live life enjoying it; work is a mean, not an aim. I want to be a free spirit, able to do whatever as long as it doesn't hurt anybody. I ty not to prejudge anybody and prefer knowing people rather than listening to what I hear about somebody

PHILOSOPHY

Follow your dreams, try not to enter the cage!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted in Spain and Germany; I've been hosted and could be hosted again; I like giving infos to people who ask for them and I'm up to meet new people unless they seem interested in hooking up

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed some couches, hosted 4 times, met for a drink once and help through the internet several times.

Interests

African dances, boxing, music, juggling, circus, environment, social issues, animals, art, sport, travels

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Paz!; Quadrophenia; The Harder They Come; Trainspotting; Into the wild; The Life of the Others; American History X.
Books: "High Fidelity" & "Juliet, Naked" (by N. Hornby); "Die Kinder von Bahnhof Zoo" (by Christiane F.); 1984 (by Orwell); Huye, hombre, huye!;
Music: all of early ska and reggae, but also ska and reggae in general. Northern soul, punk and oi!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Seeing the northern light in Michigan
Koblakari en Bilbao!!!!!
Mama Africa in Tuscany (Italy)

Countries I've Visited

Canada, France, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Senegal

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Clodelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile