Cloé Ponsi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cloé’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Currently travelling, cannot host guests, sorry
  • Studying management of cultural events and festival planning
  • From Normandy, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly, curious, in a perpetual good mood and always up for a new aventure. I love meeting people from all over the world and get to know them, their culture, their history and their country. If I could spend my whole life traveling I would do it without hesitation. I currently live in Grenoble, close to the Alpes. I'm finishing my master degree and volonteering for a street art festival. But I tend to move quite often so who knows where I am right now ?

PHILOSOPHY

See the world with new eyes every day and never stop wondering because at this exact moment you will stop learning and evolving.

Interests

I am a very curious person so there isn't much I'm not interested in. First of all I would say adventure, travelling and hiking, but also theater, circus, danse, music and street art. I love the simple pleasures of life. Having a drink with some friends, walking in the streets at night, watch the sunset, read in the park, take the time to do nothing. One of the best moment in life for me is the atmosphere of a good meal with my friends or being on my own at the top of a mountain I just climbed and feeling exhausted but complitely free.

  • singing
  • theater
  • photography
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • sports
  • mountains
  • circus
  • dance
  • museums

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To walk right into a bear in the rocky mountains while picking wilf strawberries.
To decide suddently that I want to see the ocean, take my car and go.
To cook a meal in a pub because it's raining outside and we can't do a camp fire.
To buy a plane ticket for tomorrow.
To sing for hours while i'm driving.
To cook the best meal ever with really weird things.
And basically just to enjoy life and do crazy things if I feel like it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Cloé’s full profile. It’s free!