Fotos de CLOWNATH

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 25%
  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de CLOWNATH. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 23 Recomendacións 15 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Internet Project Manager
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Belfort
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To meet a lot of people from everywhere !

ABOUT ME

I am a 33 years old girl who works in the Internet stuff as project manager. After 1 year in Australia and 6 months in New Zealand, I am back to Montreal, Canada !I'm kind of very curious, I like being with people and learn about their country, their culture, and their food :)I have a blog which talk more about food but it's in french : http://www.faimdevoyage.fr/ , I created a new one in English for my adventure in New Zealand : http://trampinginnz.wordpress.com/ and one in french for my lasts adventures in South America : http://plusdunpas.blogspot.fr

PHILOSOPHY

When nothing is planned, everything is possible !

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted some people when I was in Paris, it was great ! Thanks to couchsurfing I went to Stockholm, London, Amsterdam, Athens... Always good experiences, good people with who I shared good meals and so great time :)

Intereses

I like eating cheese, a lot of cheese :) . I like travelling, I travelled in Canada and in Australia too but there are so many countries to discover, I would like to travel in the entire world. Walking, hiking is one of my favourite hobby, I am ready for a lot of tramping in New Zealand !

I enjoy to speak English, I used to speak a little of German and I want to learn Spanish because I would like to travel in Latin America. One of my favourite hobbies is to juggle with balls, to play with a devil stick or to play with pois.

I love cooking, when I have time I make cakes, cookies, lasagnas so If you like food, I would love to cook for you :)

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • cheese
  • walking
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • blogging
  • hiking

Música, películas y libros

I enjoy listening Music and going to a lot of concerts. I like : The Cat Empire, Mark Ronson, Aloe Blacc, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Keziah Jones, Souljazz Orchestra, Parov Stelar and so much more.
My favourite book is : A year in the merde from Stephen Clarke, I just read Latitude 0 from Mike Horn, I loved it !
My favourite movies : Black Cat White Cat, Lock, stock and two smoking barrels, Science of sleep

Algo increíble que he hecho

in 2006, a road trip in Australia from Perth to Darwin in 3 weeks : 6500 km !

Back in Australia in 2010, I did again the West Coast in one month + the East Coast in an other month but the most wonderful australian experience was to spend 2 weeks on the Gibb River Road where you can only go in 4 wheel drive :) River crossing is so much fun !

6 months in New Zealand where I experienced woofing in some lost places where no road goes !

And recently 4 months in Argentina and Chili, doing a lot of hiking !

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you how to juggle :)
I can cook for you, I love cooking
Necessita hablar mas espagnol !

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Sharing a meal to have some nice talks, see you soon !

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Chile, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Canada

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de CLOWNATH. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos